Featured

Little Big Planet 3 Gameplay – The Unbiased Gamer

Hello Everyone,

It surely has been a very busy few months for as I am busy at work every single day. When I get off from work all I want to do is relax with my wife, and play some video games. This is something that I have meant to do for a while (ever since I started this site, really), and now I have some time to do so.

I will be trying to post some gameplay videos of my wife and I, or just me, playing some games of our choice that I’ve bought, received, or purchased for free with my PS Plus account. If there is a game you would like to see me play, drop a lineĀ in the comments below. Other than that, here is the first gameplay video for you all to enjoy(I hope^~^).

***WARNING!!! THERE IS SOME FOUL LANGUAGE IN THIS VIDEO!!! IT WAS THE BEST WAY TO EXPRESS OUR EMOTIONS ^_~!!!***

Don’t miss out!

What's on your mind? Leave a Comment!

